www.Jayuya.net

The other day I was shopping at a mall here in Arecibo, Puerto Rico and I bumped into an old friend I hadn’t seen in a long time which really made my day. She let me know that my very best friend from school had gotten married. We are friends since we were teenagers. We lived in Jayuya, a small town in the center of the island. It was so special to hear from her but even much more special was to hear how great of a professional she had become and to learn that she had also become a personal website creater and also had her own website called at www.jayuya.net . Here you’ll find everything you need to know about my almost home town because I am naturally from Indiana, USA. 

I was so happy that I decided to make this a part of my site. So in case of you needing someone to design your very own website you feel free to look for  Master Web Builders, Corp 

Leave a Reply

