Self Motivation

Saturday was an exciting day. I was self motivated and I started a new adventure. I am going on an English adventure where I know I will be learning so much. It is more than receiving a new certification. It is following my heart. Letting life just make it’s destiny a fulfilling one. I am really inner motivated at this stage in my life. I want to be better at everything I do and in everything I can. Why not take this chance. Why not let it happen. We should never let life pass us by but take advantage of it’s new experiences everyday as God gives us the knowledge, strength and health to do so. Ohhhh!!! I am gonna make the best of it because I want to give the best to my students and to myself. They need me and I need them. Soon to be, I will be a high school certified English teacher, which, really satisfies my inner being.

Leave a Reply

